Bewertungen

9,7
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
10
Komfort
9,8
Lage der Unterkunft
9,2
Einrichtungen
9,8
Mitarbeiter
9,9
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,7

Bewertungen

    stefan
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    27. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Stefan
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    21. September 2017

    super B&B in schöner Stadt

    hellhörig in Bezug auf Wasserleitungen und Badezimmerlüfter
    Gute Matratzen geschmackvolle Einrichtung ruhige Wohngegend super Gastgeberin Gemeinschaftsküche
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    23. Juli 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Teresa
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    17. Juli 2017

    Super Übernachtung im B&B mit leckerem Frühstück

    Schönes, gemütliches B&B mit einer tollen und fürsorglichen Gastgeberin. Immer wieder gerne!
    F.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    9. Juli 2017

    gerne wieder...

    Nichts zu meckern...
    Sehr freundliche Gastgeberin. Das Frühstück war sehr gut. Süßes und herzhaftes,selbstgemachter Kuchen, Obst, Gemüse, Salat. .. Zimmer groß und modern eingerichtet, Bad zwar über den Gang, aber sehr groß und schick.alles sehr sauber! Im Garten angenehme Sitzmöglichkeiten. Danke, Antonella!!
    Manfred
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    21. Juni 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Bernhard
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    9. Mai 2017

    Tolle Möglichkeit für einen Zwischenstop

    Gastlichkeit Wunderbare Zimmer
    Daniel
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    29. Oktober 2016
    Sehr gepflegtes B & B mit einer überaus motivierten Gastgeberin, die mit Leib und Seele Ihre Gäste betreut. Ihr Frühstück ist groszügig bestückt mit lokalen und und zum Teil selber zubereiteten Produkten.Antonella war stets hilfsbereit und bemüht, damit es uns an nichts fehlte. Un B&B molto personale, grazie mille Anotnella e cari saluti da Manuela e Daniel.
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,5
    14. Oktober 2016
    Das Haus liegt an einer (ruhigen) Quartierstrasse etwa 500 m entfernt vom Strand, jedoch findet man die schönen Badestrände ohnehin einige Autominuten weiter entfernt von jenem von Bosa.
    Perfekte Gastgeberin Komfortable Zimmer, sehr originell eingerichtet.. Gepflegter Außenbereich zum Relaxen.
    Richard
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    23. Mai 2018

    great experience all round

    nothing
    attention to detail. advice on where to visit. The breakfast,
    Catherine
    be

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    12. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Linda
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    5. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Daina
    lv

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    3. April 2018

    Feel like at home near Bosa

    Extraordinary, funny-in-a-good-way idea about three different coloured rooms (we got the blue one. And even the breakfast table was covered with a blue tablecloth, and as we visited during Easter time, we had chocolate eggs in blue wrapping put in a blue basket!!) The owner lady was super welcoming and warm, even if she did not speak English much, we managed to make a good contact and got real Italian goodbye kisses as well. Breakfast was fantastic, with home-made panini, toasts with cheese and ham, even home-made tiramisu! And the owner insisted and packed the croissants which we could not eat to take with us. We could park our car inside the yard. Also we were encouraged to make coffee as much as we want and use the kitchen if we wanted/needed, and the owner even told wich shelf in the fridge were ours. So we really could feel almost as at home. Recommend this to everyone! Thank you for everything! This woman is in the right place doing the right thing! Loved it!
    Joana
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    31. August 2017

    Perfect host, great breakfast

    The breakfast was really good and Antonella is a great host! The room was very clean. Nothing to complain.
    Zuzana
    cz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    29. August 2017
    Excellent breakfast, spacious and clean bedroom, friendly owner. It is not too far from Bosa center.
    Emma
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    26. August 2017

    Stunning accommodation and a wonderful host.

    Antonella is a fabulous host that provides an immaculate, comfortable and welcoming place to stay. She makes you feel at home. The garden is a lovely place to sit in the evenings and the breakfast is plentiful. She provides lots of advice and extras e.g use of fridge, cutlery and deckchairs and parasols for the beach. I would recommend to stay here. Thank you Antonella!
    Frank
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    7. August 2017
    Centrally located with an easy 15min walk to central part of town, beaches and harbour. Thanks Antonella for making our stay so comfortable and relaxing.
    Brian
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    18. Juli 2017

    Quality, excellent value B&B

    There was nothing to dislike.
    Spacious, quality bedroom nicely furnished. Likewise the bathroom. Friendly hostess. Air conditioning and wifi included. Easy parking. Italian stylr continental breakfast was plentiful with a bigger range of food than at many other B&Bs.
    Carmen
    be

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    16. Juli 2017

    Wonderful!

    Antonella, who was wonderful in ever way. Kind, helpful and makes the greatest effort to ensure that everything is okay. Also the breakfast, that changes everyday, was delicious.
    Valerie
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    1. Mai 2017

    Welcoming B & B, with easy parking, within walking distance of Bosa's historic centre

    We knew we wouldn't be able to drive or park in the old town, that was partly why we chose this place. However, the walk to get to the historic part of Bosa was a little on the long side. Apart from that, perfect!
    Very comfy accommodation, parking right outside the gate, Antonella a super hostess.
Bewertungen werden geladen