Reviews

9.7
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
10
Comfort
9.8
Property location
9.2
Facilities
9.8
Staff
9.9
Value
9.7

Reviews

    Catherine
    be

    Review score

    9.2
    12 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Linda
    gb

    Review score

    10
    5 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Daina
    lv

    Review score

    10
    3 April 2018

    Feel like at home near Bosa

    Extraordinary, funny-in-a-good-way idea about three different coloured rooms (we got the blue one. And even the breakfast table was covered with a blue tablecloth, and as we visited during Easter time, we had chocolate eggs in blue wrapping put in a blue basket!!) The owner lady was super welcoming and warm, even if she did not speak English much, we managed to make a good contact and got real Italian goodbye kisses as well. Breakfast was fantastic, with home-made panini, toasts with cheese and ham, even home-made tiramisu! And the owner insisted and packed the croissants which we could not eat to take with us. We could park our car inside the yard. Also we were encouraged to make coffee as much as we want and use the kitchen if we wanted/needed, and the owner even told wich shelf in the fridge were ours. So we really could feel almost as at home. Recommend this to everyone! Thank you for everything! This woman is in the right place doing the right thing! Loved it!
    Joana
    de

    Review score

    9.6
    31 August 2017

    Perfect host, great breakfast

    The breakfast was really good and Antonella is a great host! The room was very clean. Nothing to complain.
    Zuzana
    cz

    Review score

    9.2
    29 August 2017
    Excellent breakfast, spacious and clean bedroom, friendly owner. It is not too far from Bosa center.
    Brian
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    18 July 2017

    Quality, excellent value B&B

    There was nothing to dislike.
    Spacious, quality bedroom nicely furnished. Likewise the bathroom. Friendly hostess. Air conditioning and wifi included. Easy parking. Italian stylr continental breakfast was plentiful with a bigger range of food than at many other B&Bs.
    Carmen
    be

    Review score

    10
    16 July 2017

    Wonderful!

    Antonella, who was wonderful in ever way. Kind, helpful and makes the greatest effort to ensure that everything is okay. Also the breakfast, that changes everyday, was delicious.
    Valerie
    ch

    Review score

    9.6
    1 May 2017

    Welcoming B & B, with easy parking, within walking distance of Bosa's historic centre

    We knew we wouldn't be able to drive or park in the old town, that was partly why we chose this place. However, the walk to get to the historic part of Bosa was a little on the long side. Apart from that, perfect!
    Very comfy accommodation, parking right outside the gate, Antonella a super hostess.
    gb

    Review score

    10
    9 March 2017

    Thanks to our hostess

    Everything was fine.
    The owner is very helpful, advising us about restaurants and directions. The B&B is located between the town centre and the beach with 2 or 3 reasonable restaurants within walking distance. Good parking. Lovely breakfast, and the owner gave us a takeaway bag of food for our journey. Thanks. Bosa is a cute little town.
    David
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    4 October 2016

    Excellent B&B in Bosa

    Scrupulously clean room, comfortable and very quiet. Antonella was lovely, very helpful and patient with our lack of Italian language skills. Very good breakfast.
    Kerstin
    ee

    Review score

    10
    30 August 2016
    Nice and cozy place. The host was very helpful and friendly, breakfast was delicious and bed was comfortable.
    es

    Review score

    9.6
    18 August 2016
    It's quite a walk into town but worth it.
    A great place to stay. Quiet, easy to park and the owner is really friendly and helpful. The facilities are good too. It's great to be able to use the fridge and the kitchen and eat outside. Also appreciated the sink and washing line for beach things.
    Anine
    no

    Review score

    10
    13 August 2016
    Extremely friendly and attentive owner, great breakfast and very nice rooms.
    Elisa&Marco
    it

    Review score

    8.8
    1 August 2016

    Great B&B in Bosa

    Perfect hostress, Antonella. Very good and soft bed and pillows. Rich breakfast. Nice 5 min walk to city center. Perfetta Antonella, ottimo posto, raccomandatissimo!
    Sara
    ch

    Review score

    10
    13 July 2016
    The host was super friendly!! A great place to stay if you have a car.
    Laura
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    11 June 2016
    The rooms were beautifully decorated and spotless. The shower was great and bed really comfy. Breakfast was amazing with lots of choice both sweet and savoury. Antonella was nice and helpful. Would definitely recommend.