点评

9.7
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
10
舒适度
9.8
住宿位置
9.2
设施
9.8
员工
9.9
性价比
9.7

点评

    Richard
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月23日

    great experience all round

    nothing
    attention to detail. advice on where to visit. The breakfast,
    Catherine
    be

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Linda
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Daina
    lv

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月3日

    Feel like at home near Bosa

    Extraordinary, funny-in-a-good-way idea about three different coloured rooms (we got the blue one. And even the breakfast table was covered with a blue tablecloth, and as we visited during Easter time, we had chocolate eggs in blue wrapping put in a blue basket!!) The owner lady was super welcoming and warm, even if she did not speak English much, we managed to make a good contact and got real Italian goodbye kisses as well. Breakfast was fantastic, with home-made panini, toasts with cheese and ham, even home-made tiramisu! And the owner insisted and packed the croissants which we could not eat to take with us. We could park our car inside the yard. Also we were encouraged to make coffee as much as we want and use the kitchen if we wanted/needed, and the owner even told wich shelf in the fridge were ours. So we really could feel almost as at home. Recommend this to everyone! Thank you for everything! This woman is in the right place doing the right thing! Loved it!
    Joana
    de

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年8月31日

    Perfect host, great breakfast

    The breakfast was really good and Antonella is a great host! The room was very clean. Nothing to complain.
    Zuzana
    cz

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年8月29日
    Excellent breakfast, spacious and clean bedroom, friendly owner. It is not too far from Bosa center.
    Emma
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年8月26日

    Stunning accommodation and a wonderful host.

    Antonella is a fabulous host that provides an immaculate, comfortable and welcoming place to stay. She makes you feel at home. The garden is a lovely place to sit in the evenings and the breakfast is plentiful. She provides lots of advice and extras e.g use of fridge, cutlery and deckchairs and parasols for the beach. I would recommend to stay here. Thank you Antonella!
    Frank
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月7日
    Centrally located with an easy 15min walk to central part of town, beaches and harbour. Thanks Antonella for making our stay so comfortable and relaxing.
    Brian
    au

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年7月18日

    Quality, excellent value B&B

    There was nothing to dislike.
    Spacious, quality bedroom nicely furnished. Likewise the bathroom. Friendly hostess. Air conditioning and wifi included. Easy parking. Italian stylr continental breakfast was plentiful with a bigger range of food than at many other B&Bs.
    Carmen
    be

    综合评分

    10
    2017年7月16日

    Wonderful!

    Antonella, who was wonderful in ever way. Kind, helpful and makes the greatest effort to ensure that everything is okay. Also the breakfast, that changes everyday, was delicious.
    Valerie
    ch

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年5月1日

    Welcoming B & B, with easy parking, within walking distance of Bosa's historic centre

    We knew we wouldn't be able to drive or park in the old town, that was partly why we chose this place. However, the walk to get to the historic part of Bosa was a little on the long side. Apart from that, perfect!
    Very comfy accommodation, parking right outside the gate, Antonella a super hostess.
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年3月9日

    Thanks to our hostess

    Everything was fine.
    The owner is very helpful, advising us about restaurants and directions. The B&B is located between the town centre and the beach with 2 or 3 reasonable restaurants within walking distance. Good parking. Lovely breakfast, and the owner gave us a takeaway bag of food for our journey. Thanks. Bosa is a cute little town.
    David
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2016年10月4日

    Excellent B&B in Bosa

    Scrupulously clean room, comfortable and very quiet. Antonella was lovely, very helpful and patient with our lack of Italian language skills. Very good breakfast.
    Ellen
    nl

    综合评分

    9.2
    2016年9月25日
    Nice clean property. Good big breakfast. Within walking distance of the city
    Kerstin
    ee

    综合评分

    10
    2016年8月30日
    Nice and cozy place. The host was very helpful and friendly, breakfast was delicious and bed was comfortable.
    es

    综合评分

    9.6
    2016年8月18日
    It's quite a walk into town but worth it.
    A great place to stay. Quiet, easy to park and the owner is really friendly and helpful. The facilities are good too. It's great to be able to use the fridge and the kitchen and eat outside. Also appreciated the sink and washing line for beach things.
    Anine
    no

    综合评分

    10
    2016年8月13日
    Extremely friendly and attentive owner, great breakfast and very nice rooms.
    Elisa&Marco
    it

    综合评分

    8.8
    2016年8月1日

    Great B&B in Bosa

    Perfect hostress, Antonella. Very good and soft bed and pillows. Rich breakfast. Nice 5 min walk to city center. Perfetta Antonella, ottimo posto, raccomandatissimo!
    Svetla
    lu

    综合评分

    9.6
    2016年7月27日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Maksym
    ua

    综合评分

    9.2
    2016年7月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评